Understand the home buying process at an online information session that works for your schedule.

Learn how you can become a homeowner and transform your family's life.

Click "Register" below to sign up for the scheduled orientation
in your preferred language.

English
Saturday, June 19, 2021
9:00 - 10:30 am

Spanish
Miércoles, 23 de Junio de 2021
3:00 - 4:30 pm

English
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
9:00 - 11:30 am

Spanish
Viernes, 16 de Julio de 2021
3:00 - 4:30 pm

English
Saturday, July 24, 2021
9:00 - 10:30 am

Spanish
Miércoles, 28 de Julio de 2021
3:00 - 4:30 pm

English
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
2:30 - 4:00 pm

Spanish
Viernes, 13 de Agosto de 2021
3:00 - 4:30 pm

Spanish
Miércoles, 25 de Agosto de 2021
3:00 - 4:30 pm

English
Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00 - 10:30 am

ONLINE DATE TIME LANGUAGE*
Register Now Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00-10:30 am
English
Register Now Wednesday, June 23, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm
Spanish
Register Now Wednesday, July 7, 2021 10:00-11:30 am
English
Register Now Friday, July 16, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm
Spanish
Register Now Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:00-10:30 am
English
Register Now Wednesday, July 28, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm
Spanish
Register Now Wednesday, August 4, 2021 2:30-4:00 pm
English
Register Now Friday, August 13, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm
Spanish
Register Now Wednesday, August 25, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm
Spanish
Register Now Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:00-10:30 am
English

*If you wish to attend a webinar in another language, please email familyservices@habitatoc.org.

Contact Us

Family Services Department

Email: familyservices@HabitatOC.org

Phone: 714.434.6200 x227

Covid 19 Update

Attend an online orientation to learn more.

All in-person orientations are currently on hold due to Covid-19.

Contact Us

Family and Homebuyer Services Department

Email: familyservices@HabitatOC.org

Phone: 714.434.6200 x227

Covid 19 Update

Attend an online orientation to learn more.

All in-person orientations are currently on hold due to Covid-19.